Journey to Self Love Challenge

“its not selfish to love yourself, take care of yourself and to make your happiness a priority. its necessary.”

-mandy hale

This quote is speaking to me. And it has been for the past couple months. From the beginning of this year, I have been doing a lot of inner soul searching. Figuring out what steps I need to take to learn and grow, to truly love myself. It hasn’t been easy, and I have been suffering from occasional mini panic attacks and anxiety. Within the past month I’ve been figuring out how to handle the way I’ve been feeling. I got Reiki 1 certified (healing through touch from an energy force- to help restore physical and emotional well-being of myself and others). I’ve started this blog, and I am sharing my thoughts, taking a chance and trusting in myself. I am going with the flow, taking each day as it comes and making the most of it. I am truly ready for my next step in this journey and so I have created a 30 day challenge to self love.

I am also sharing this challenge here for you to follow along. I am not charging anything for this, I just want to help myself and others to love and respect yourself. It will be down below to download but if you would like to take part in the challenge aspect and have a chance to win a handmade dreamcatcher, then please email me at amongthewildflower@gmail.com

All details and things you may need to know will be in the download.

Thank you! & I hope you join the challenge!

xo

-from the wildflower within

JOURNEYTOSELFLOVECHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

